President@siusoccer.com
VicePresident@siusoccer.com
Secretary@siusoccer.com
Treasurer@SIUSoccer.com
MarketingDirector@SIUSoccer.com
Registrar@siusoccer.com
TravelDirector@siusoccer.com
RecDirector@siusoccer.com
DirectorofFields@SIUSoccer.com
RefereeDirector@SIUSoccer.com
(812) 200-0601 | DOC@siusoccer.com
TopSoccer@siusoccer.com

Commissioners

Hannah Railey, Uniform Commissioner | uniforms@siusoccer.com

Mark Fuhrman, TeamSnap Commissioner | (812) 802 - 1607 | teamsnap@siusoccer.com

Kelley Rudder, Risk Management Commissioner | (812) 595-1309 | riskcommissioner@siusoccer.com

Marissa Hancock, Fields Manager | fields@siusoccer.com

Tony Kern, Conduct Committee Chairman | (502) 554-0825 | conductcommissioner@siusoccer.com

Club Address

Southern Indiana United
P.O. Box 3233
Clarksville, IN 47129

(812) 202 - 6372

Send Us a message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Questions?

Please click on any of the links below for any questions, concerns, or to tell us about a great experience with SIU in general. We will handle any of your issues regarding facilities, field issues, scheduling, etc.

If you have any questions or issues with the facilities, please contact us and we will pass along to the Parks Department(s) for you.